Skip navigation

Would I lie to you?

 

Okay – so there was that one time when I made up some lovely stuff about my family origins.  

And yes, there was also that occasion when I, er, stretched the truth in deliberately not telling you I’d been harboring a certain fugitive.  

And sure, there are those other little fabrications and fictions and fibs I’ve created for you along the way and haven’t owned up to yet…

 

Okay – fine.   I lie a fucking lot.

But this time, I fucking swear…

 

When I got to Dwayne‘s apartment block about twenty minutes ago?

 

The place was already burning.

 

NEXT ENTRY…

2 Comments

  1. this actually made me laugh out loud! ha! (sorry)

    can’t wait to hear what happens next….I’m on tenter hooks (not literally, you’d LOVE that!)

  2. Suuuuuuure it was *nods head, believes you totally* =D


Leave a Reply

