Skip navigation

I’m bloody ravenous.

Always had a voracious appetite.

Sometimes I devour two or three in a week.

Can’t help myself.

Hunt them down, prise them open, get to their hearts, break their spines, chew them up, and suck them dry.

I like them full, mature, well-developed – and bloody.   Something I can really get my teeth into.

Especially when it’s killing time.

 

Don’t you dare judge me.   It’s a cover.   There’s no accounting for taste: you know you have the same dark urges and desires at heart.

Right?   Right?   Yeah, I’m right.

 

You fucking like to read too.

 

NEXT ENTRY…

2 Comments

  1. what is wrong with me – you post this stuff and it’s so sexy! stop it!! you are a naughty vampire…..


Leave a Reply

