Skip navigation

Hey sweetmeats.

Year ago today since we last spoke – no fucking time at all in the immortal scheme of things, but for you finite critters it’s been a while, yeah?

How’s living been working out for you? Undeath is still a fuckload of fun, although my situation has – evolved, shall we say?

So I didn’t write. I didn’t call. But fuck – our unpredictability is all part of our irresistible charm, right? Consider this the axe through the door that heralds the announcement ‘Here’s Johnny!’

Here’s the important question though…

Didya miss me, boys and girls?

 

Hm. Gotta go. There’s more giggling costumed morons at the door. But on All Hallow’s Eve, canvassing my house for candy is full of surprises… because guess who plays the trick and gets the treat?

Aw. You guessed.

Fuck I love Halloween.

 

NEXT ENTRY…

7 Comments

  1. Hey pipsqueak. Welcome back.

  2. Oh

    Did I miss you! I’ve been bereft! Pining. So glad you are still ……. Undead

  3. I had thought of your blog, a day or two ago, out of the blue. “It would be so cool,” I thought, “If it turned out he wasn’t dead after all, and if he updated again sometime soon.”

    All Hallows Day felt like Christmas when I saw the new update notification in my inbox this morning.

  4. Well, look who the Cat dragged in…and well past time, too (at least as far as I’m concerned)!
    You have been very much missed! I can’t wait to hear about your bloody escapades during the last year.
    It’s good to see you’re hale and hearty, considering your last post. So, how many “treats” did you get last night?

  5. had to do a double look…yes!! winter time won’t be so dreary after all ~and the adventure continues~

  6. Fuck yes I missed you! My life has been miserable without my regular J8 gore dose.

  7. YES, YES, YES, YES, YES, YES, YES, YES, YES, YES, YES, YES, YES, YES, YES!


Leave a Reply

